nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

crud.

God.Hates.Me.

Work...AnalRetentivePatty. That says everything I need it to. She drove me crazy and then some.

I'm tired and semi-cranky and would like nothing better than to talk to a person who isn't on here right now. Just to talk. To further the outreach situation.

The rain finally stopped and it's pretty quiet.

The cats have completely justified their adoption--they caught another mouse tonight. Wonderful little darlings.

Bleh. I'm rambling about nothing of any great importance so I'm just going to shaddup and haul meself off to bed.

More tomorrow.

N.

12:20 a.m. - 2003-07-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged