nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

whinewhinewhinewhinewhinewhine

I'm tired and my tummy feels yucky and I swear to all that's holy, if my stuporvisor ever, EVER sticks me with PattiDuty for more than one day in a row again, I'll kill either myself or her or Patti!!! I SWEAR I will.

She drove me completely batty tonight. Completely. Batty.

Add to that the total lack of anything really productive to do and I was ready to come home at 3:14.

Bleh. And now I don't feel so hot. Yay.

We're having some rumblings at work. The third shift gals are beginning a mutiny, I think, that may result in an absence of third shift personnel. They're venturing off and applying in other avenues, primarily the hotel LittleDancingRachel has begun working at, and I don't want to be the fill in for thirds on a regular basis. NOOOOOOOOOO thanks.

Have I mentioned that I hate allergies? That I hate sneezing and being itchy and watery and just plain yucky? And have I mentioned that this particular entry is fast becoming a whine-fest?

*insert sigh here*

I'm sorry. A sad, sorry, sick-feeling mess. Who's shutting up and going to bed.

G'nite all.

Hope those of you who went to Monterey had a good time and got home in one piece.

N.

p.s. Please join me tomorrow when I will undoubtedly be feeling much better and my normal perky self.

11:45 p.m. - 2003-08-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged