nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mmm hmmm

Although I'd promised to update, there's nothing to update about.

Unless you'd like the filthy details of my self-pleasuring. Which you might, depending on who you are and what you're looking for.

I'm tired now, though, spent and contentish. And so I think I'll have to update tomorrow, either in the same vein or otherwise.

Sweet dreams everyone.

'Til tomorrow,

N.

12:06 a.m. - 2003-08-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged