nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

God created sex for people like me.

What a day. Can't it be over now?

I've wrangled with everyone I know, I think. Even my sons.

Part of it is that I'm hot and snippy and part of it is that I'm ..ah hell, I'm just plain grumpy and having a bad day.

I'm succeeding (for the most part) in not taking my bad mood out on my kids. They've been fairly involved in just doing what kids do most of the day. Ryan has pushed a few buttons here and there and I've snapped at him, but nothing too traumatic, I don't think. Bad Mommy.

It feels rather stupid to need a time out when I was just away at work last night for 8 hrs. I know that that's partly responsible, and that bottom line I just need to get rid of some stress. Maybe a nice long walk would do the trick. They can ride their bikes and I can let off some steam in a physical way.

Sex would be better, ya know. Infinitely so. The licking-thrusting-almost painfully pleasurable kind.

*sigh*

It's going to be a lonnnnnnnnnnng evening.

N.

2:47 p.m. - 2003-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged