nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eyes open WITHOUT toothpicks, thanks!

It's after 3:30 am, past the halfway mark for my third shift and I'm still awake. I popped out here because ..well because it's slower than a wagon train pulled by snails in this joint tonight and I needed something to occupy me for a bit. It's completely quiet, not even radio traffic right now. And a tad eery. SheWhoHasBoobsSheCallsTheTwins is parked with the newspaper and not gabbing at me. Life is tolerable. I don't know how my updates will be this weekend, as my sleep schedule will be as off as my work schedule. I'll do my best :P

I suppose I should find something work-related to keep myself busy. Filingfiling here I come.

If you're not sleeping right now, have some fun for me. And if you are, I'm wishing you the sweetest of dreams.

N.

3:36 a.m. - 2003-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged