nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In the mood for some goof? Dat's me.

Spanking? My battlecry (in the entry previous to this one) involves spanking? Good golly. The boys are feeling better this morning, keeping everything where it should be in their little bodies. I kept them home from school today to be on the safe side. Toleration of fluids is going well and I'm in contact with the pediatrician's office so I think we'll be fine. I'm seeing the end of the laundry in my future and Lysol'ing has about come to an end as well.

Yay.

It's a gloomy Tuesday, still drizzly and cooler today. We're all in soft sweatshirts, the house being cool, and outside it's misty and almost ethereal. Perhaps because of my recent sleep patterns, or maybe because I'm just a goofy gal, I'm silly as heck today. Perhaps it's just relief that my life is settling back down again.

I'm off to make lunch.

N.

11:32 a.m. - 2003-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged