nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ramblings of a girl hopped up on Nyquil

Miniscule update?

I can do that.

I feel like an elephant is sitting on my chest. And my bark beats the next door doggie's by miles. However, I think I'm hitting the decressendo here. My sons are trying to see exactly how crazy a sick Mommy can get. I put them to bed over an hour ago. And seeing as how they were up before the sun this morning, you'd think they'd be tired, right? OHHHHHH heck no. It's wrestling Olympics in the bunkbeds tonight. Ringside seats, anyone?

I slept last night by the grace of the Gods of Nyquil. I made it through work today by ingesting Dayquil liquigels. The next 24 hours will simply be a repeat of those actions.

And to avoid whining anymore, I'm shutting this puppy off for the night.

I hope everyone is having a wonderful weekend, full of fun and good health. Remember to stop working so hard, eat something!! and enjoy the ends of summer.

N.

8:56 p.m. - 2003-09-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged