nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

icky spider

I just had a screamin' meemie. Really. I'm sitting here, in the dark lit only by the light from the computer screen, and down in front of that light slips an almost transparent spider! It was opaque and slender and yucky. Being the screwball that I am, I jumped up and knocked over the chair and flipped out.

So. Now that it's dead and life is okay again, I'm going back to reading my diaries.

*sigh*

N.

12:26 a.m. - 2003-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged