nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Has anyone seen my ass? I've run it off today.

And so I find myself here again. It's been a busy day, filled with lots of everyday busy things.

Got the boys off to school this morning, remembered I'd not gotten the gift for the birthday bowling party this weekend and embarked on a dayful of shopping. Believe it or not, the majority of it was grocery shopping! Lines from hell and all because I chose a new place to shop. Dumb, dumb, dumb.

After school, we went to the library where the boys were beyond thrilled to use their own library cards instead of mine and then back home to make dinner. As per the norm, Ry refused to eat what I'd cooked since it contained more than one ingredient and he seems determined to exist on mac and cheese, pb & j, pickles, and junk food. Little goob.

Trevor ate ravenously (as always)--my little disposal unit.

We spent the evening reading and cavorting all over the house playing hide and seek and finally I've tucked them into bed.

And it's adult time.

However, there's not anyone here to do adult things with. I'd love to be getting royally laid right now. Really and truly, hardcore. Orgasm central. And instead, I'll settle myself into reading the diaries that have been updated, watch bits and pieces of the Shawshank Redemption (which, coincidentally, was filmed in parts at a prison half an hour from me), chatter (hopefully) somewhere, a hot shower (made hotter by wicked fingers) and a snuggly bed after while.

I DO have to work tomorrow, after all.

I'm around. Come find me. And if not, happy Friday and I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend.

N.

Did I mention how very much I'd prefer to be having sex of some kind right about now? Hell, even phone sex sounds good. *sigh*

9:10 p.m. - 2003-10-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged