nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cold mornings and what I'd rather be doing right this second!

Monday, and I didn't want to get out of bed this morning. I was so warm there, cocooned in my comforter, and the air outside it felt so cold. I didn't want to drag myself out there. However, I did and now all I want to do is climb back in there.

***WARNING---SEXUAL ENTRY AHEAD. FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO DON'T LIKE MY SEXUAL ENTRIES, OR WHO ARE TRYING TO AVOID SUCH THINGS, BE ADVISED---YOU NEED TO STOP READING NOW.***

I take your cock in my hand, still damp from being inside me, and squeeze it ever so softly. Fingers wrapped around the base of you, I lean over and blow softly on the head. You jerk in my hand, and your hips buck slightly. Looking into your eyes, I grin and breathe on you again. Your cock throbs in my grip and you make these noises in the back of your throat, encouraging me. Bending over, my hair draped over your thigh, I touch the tip of my tongue to the slit in the head of your cock. You let loose a groan and I can feel the tension in your body. I slide my tongue around that tight cockhead, tasting myself on you. My tongue swirls around the ridge of your cock, gathering my juice and tormenting you. I look into your eyes as I start to slide your cock further into my mouth and I can feel your fingers wrap themselves in my hair. Slowly, eyes still caught, my lips slip down. The heat of my mouth engulfs your cock, inch by inch. I see you swallow, hard, then your eyes close and you're just feeling. Hot, wet mouth, sucking you in, lips soft and warm and wrapped around the base of your cock. I swallow once, to let you feel the muscles in my throat milk you, then pull my mouth slowly back off. Grinning up at you, I stroke my fingers up and down your shaft, stopping just under the head and squeezing. And then I set myself to the task of making you cum.

Fingers stroking up and down your cock, tongue flicking around the head, I begin a rhythm. I fuck you with my mouth and hand, using my other hand to tease your balls now and again. You look down to see my blonde head bobbing in your lap, your pole sliding in and out of my mouth, wet and shiny and slick. Hear the sucking slurp noises, feel the pressure building in your balls. I tighten my lips around the head of your cock and use my fingers to jack you off into my mouth. Your hips are rising, pushing yourself deeper into my throat, holding my head steady while you ride my mouth. And then I feel it, that first pulse of your cock. And I can taste you, salty. I swallow your cum, lick you off my lips, settle back on my heels and smile up at you softly. Yum. THAT'S what I'd rather be doing this morning. N.

9:14 a.m. - 2003-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged