nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

watch for my ass---I'm going to run it off.

It's busy week. I've finalized my cupcake plans--orange frosted chocolate with jack-o-lantern faces, and white frosted chocolate with spiderwebs gelled on. Go me.

Report cards should come home this afternoon and we have a Scout meeting. I need to get to Wallyworld to return unnecessary face paints that were bought, stop at the grocery and buy additional white frosting (I'm cheating and using store-bought as opposed to making it meself!), need to get Ry sweatpants to match his spider top and fill my vehicle with gasoline. Beyond all of that, I need to pick up my mess. This weekend was chock full as well and clutter is backing up. Ick.

We have a Halloween party on Saturday night and I'm trying to come up with a good costume. Suggestions? I've considered everything from serving wench (thinking too much bosom shown there) to black kitty (courtesy of tails and ears from Hot Topic) and am not settling in to any particular one. Please keep in mind, pervs, that it needs to be semi-modest as I'll be with my children.

On that note, I'm off to run my butt off.

Have a great Monday!!

N.

9:39 a.m. - 2003-10-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged