nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I hate this thing. I've tried updating three times now!!!!

Let's see if third time's a charm.

This is the third time I've tried to enter this. It's certainly lost it's zing. I suppose that's what I get for not using Notepad, at the very least.

I had a nice cry tonight, sitting under the shower spray in the bottom of the tub. Some sort of therapy there.

The boys Scout meeting went well. Blessedly small group of boys.

Wraith has managed to lose her collar somewhere and is prancing 'round nekkid.

And I wish more than anything that I had a warm bodied loved one to snuggle right this second.

There...let's see if it actually saves this time.

Off to entertain myself.

N.

8:48 p.m. - 2003-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged