nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

thweaters

Everything this morning seems just too...perky. I'm not depressed, not down at all really but the shining of the sun seems much too bright. And all the songs on radio are bouncy, happy ones that make me turn the station really damn quick.

It's not about negativity. While being a bit sleepy, I'm also motivated. I've gotten alot accomplished this morning and only have a few other things to do this afternoon. I'm just not feeling like a shiny, happy girl today. More like a...content, diamond-in-the-rough one.

Last night working with Patti was enough to drive anyone batty. The officers were busy on the street but in the office it was still. I went just a little stir crazy. Discovered something interesting about Newbie-with-my-name. She's got quite the temper. Joy, joy.

I think Stuporvisor needs to take classes in leadership and maybe in hiring practices.

Bought a new sweater, one that feels all sorts of good against unbound breasts and warm skin. It's incredibly soft and cuddly. Yum.

I'm off to bagel it.

Happy Monday morning.

N.

8:49 a.m. - 2003-11-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged