nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kisses

Minor alterations to explain from last night: One of the first shift girls took pity on me and(at the behest of Stuporvisor) came in to work early, 3 a.m. which meant I could retreat to my own home. I was immensely glad.

So I actually slept abotu 3 hrs last night, which will suffice until tonight or so. I may very well be dragging butt in a big way by noonish but I'm going to attempt to stay up. Better sleep tonight that way.

***

I've got kissing on the brain. I'm an affectionate soul in general, physically and otherwise. The people I love know it.

And kissing is one of my favorite parts of coupledom. Even the simple, innocent pressing together of lips is nice. And the soft exploration of tongues and lips is lovely.

I miss that sensual dance of tongues, nibbles and tiny sucks. Kissing is the best sort of foreplay for me, normal to drenched in no time. Makes me hot.

Kissing combined with the sex-ploration of hands, and all the responses you give and receive. Indrawn breath, muscles tightening and relaxing, small groans and racing heartbeats, bodies pressed close, hands buried in hair and fingers tangled in it, licking and sucking on lower lips, upper lips, tongues and fingers. Love bites on mouth and chin and jawline. Yum.

What ever happened to good old-fashioned making out?

N.

addendum--I like the way Alison Krauss's voice sounds. Don't ask me why. And if you haven't yet taken MY QUIZ go do it already! Go on, it's sort of cute!

8:45 a.m. - 2003-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged