nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Baaaaawk.

Ok brief pageholder:

I'm having one of those days where my head hurts and I'm running around like a chicken with it's head cut off. I've gotten a few things accomplished but have a million more to do.

I'll be setting up my Christmas tree tonight after work, sometime after 11 pm so ignore the cursing you may here floating in from my direction.

We got loads of soft, fluffy, pristine snow and I'd much rather be out making snowmen with the boys then getting off here and going to work. Instead my boys get to go to my cousin's for all the fun while I call out the salt shakers!

I'll try to make an honest to goodness entry tonight after work/tree-time as long as I can keep my eyes open.

Happy Friday and have a safe weekend.

N.

2:06 p.m. - 2003-12-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged