nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do I sound stupid enough to buy that?

Mmmm...in case it's not obvious, I've been fiddling with my template a bit and don't think I'm done. Lots more tinkering to do. Probably a complete revamp. I'm not keen on the whole picture above and needing to scroll down to find the entry thing and I don't like the side thingies repeating..

Bleh.

Why do mechanics think all women are stupid and will pay out the ass for things they don't and shouldn't need to? I hate that. And I hate even more that I still have no vehicle, and they still don't know what's wrong. They've replaced the fuel pump and it's still doin' it's thing. I'm going to just blow it all up.

***

Someone remind me next year this time that I need to either start shopping earlier or I need to shop online. This last minute stuff is for the birds, made even worse because I have no transportation. People in the stores are just wacko right now.

It's comical in a sense because it's like watching ants scatter when you disturb their hill, frantic and a little scared.

And so as to avoid this update having a tone of complete complaint, I'll end it now and return later.

Happy Tuesday one and all.

N.

2:11 p.m. - 2003-12-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged