nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

expensive ass deer

I got the estimate for repairs on my vehicle. $3441.00.

Chances are good at this point that we'll be considering my van totalled.

That, then, means that whatever the insurance company pays out to cover my vehicle will be put towards what I still owe on this van. Whatever remains on the loan after that will be rolled over onto another vehicle, so in essence, I'll be paying off one loan and running up another.

Sucks.

At least I'll have wheels though, right?

Oh pish. It just sucks all the way around.

I have to work for the next four days, have to leave very shortly so this is going to be a very short update. Have a great evening!

N.

1:41 p.m. - 2004-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged