nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I think I had a wet dream....

I think I had the female equivalent of a wet dream last night.

Let me preface all this by saying that sexual release (even masturbation) has long been a lovely way to cast off stress..and I'm not immune to that allure. Yes, I indulged before bed, damn it.

In my dream, I'm sleeping (as I was), cuddled up in my bed having had a hard week. And touches began, from invisible hands, lightly at first then more firmly. Eyes closed, I believed I was being touched by some unknown lover. And as spooky as that sounds, for whatever reason it wasn't. And this shadowy lover stroked me all over, sliding hands over my skin and tweaking nerve endings like no tomorrow. Rasp of tongue over nipple and slipping of fingers into wet and warm places..yep, all the foreplay involved in real, live sex. This dream within a dream progressed to full-fledged orgasm, brought on by nothing more than foreplay.

And that's what I woke up to.

Strange, to dream about what I was literally dreaming about. Weird sort of ...continuity there.

***

The salvage company is in my drive as I type this, preparing to tow my van away. I emptied it all out and removed the plates last night (darn screws! they stick something fierce) and now they're going to hook it up and tow it away. I'm not going to mourn it too fiercely as it's given me bucketloads of trouble since acquiring it, but it served it's purpose.

I just hope the car dealer gets on the ball. I'd like to not be without a vehicle. Sort of inconvenient, that.

Happy Tuesday, all. Hopefully Monday isn't holding you hostage still.

N.

8:22 a.m. - 2004-01-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged