nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Love....

***WARNING--SEXUAL ENTRY AHEAD***

Foreplay until I'm slick with arousal, nerve endings so alive and on edge.

I want you, on your knees behind me, hands sliding all over me. Pulling my ass against your cock, fingernails trailing down my spine. In position, flexing of muscles, slide into me. That first thrust, first joining. Hold still so we can feel each other, soft and hard and smooth and rough. Heat. I want to hear the sounds of our bodies beginning to move together, your voice and muttered comments, my breath and sighs of pleasure. The wet sounds, the muffled rustle of sheets under me. The painpleasure grip of your fingers digging into my hips, dragging me back into you again and again. Sliding my fingers between my own thighs, touching both of us. Punish me inside, the not so subtle spanking with just your hips. Can you smell our sex? Breathe it. Swallow it. Revel in it.

I want you on your back, wearing me. Still wrapped tightly around you, in all ways. Leaned over you, the ends of my hair teasing your nipples while you tease mine. My mouth licking yours, sucks and nips and tiny torments.

Finger interlaced, above your head, squeezing fabric and skin. Milking, slowing down, feeling it build with every undulation of my hips. Watching you with shadowed eyes. Sitting upright, watching you watching me. Slide your finger against my clit, making me cum makes you cum. Pulsing together.

Then the aftermath, sweat-drenched flesh adhered. Pounding hearts finding less of a rhythm, cooling and gentling.

Let me curl around you, fingers still tangled. Gentle flick of your tongue against my skin and a whispered endearment.

"Love".

N.

1:09 p.m. - 2004-02-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged