nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

pageholder.

It's Short Entry Day:

Rough morning with Grams--she was discombobulated in a big way. Spent most the morning trying to soothe her.

Afternoon found me freezing my butt off in line again. Nothing exciting there.

I probably won't be updating tomorrow--kids' parties, payday, work and other assorted things.

Saturday is Move-Gramps-Day. And I have to work second shift with AnalWoman. Happy V. Day to me.

And that's about it.

Check back next time when you'll hear our fearless chicklet say...

No clue. Fill in that blank yourself.

Happy Thursday.

N.

3:40 p.m. - 2004-02-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged