nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

book quiz----entry #2

I am...

HAROLD AND THE PURPLE CRAYON by CROCKETT JOHNSON.


I live in an

idealistic world consisting only of what I draw... kind of like my life.

I only see what I want to see.

Find

out what Children's Book You Are!

***

Btw, there's a previous entry to this one. And in 6.something days my gold membership expires. Jeesh

N

8:08 p.m. - 2004-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged