nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

F-ing wackjobs

Dear Wacko-whoever you are,

As of Monday you will no longer be able to call my house and remain anonymous. I'm getting a block put on my phone that will prohibit private numbers from getting through to my home. And I've already filed a police report so that the phone company (and hence, the police) can now trace the calls coming in. I'm tired of picking up the phone to have you listen for a couple of seconds then hang up. I'm tired of being awakened at 6 am and tired of the phone's ringing disrupting my children at 11pm. You're a sick mofo and whatever jollies you're getting from harassing my household this way are about to be cut short. No longer will you hear my machine pick up, no longer will you hear my hesitant voice answering your pain-in-the-ass calls, no longer will I hear your child screeching or your television blaring; as of Monday, my phone and your anonymity will be off limits. Find someone else to fuck with--I've hit my limit.

N.

3:47 p.m. - 2004-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged