nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just...filler

Well.

I still haven't found the time to hit sitemeter.com to dig into a new stats tracker. Yesterday morning was spent on the couch with my boys, cuddled up in our typical fashion, watching cartoons and having weird conversations. And then we read books for two hours.

I did eventually ready for work and off I went, to an evening not as bad as it sometimes can be with AnalWoman. She pretty much kept to herself, which is always a plus and I had lots of time to do other things.

Today has been a mix of mundane activity--picking up the house, running the sweeper, going to the grocery and trying to figure out how to get the most for my money (since it's another week till payday and fund are tight), laundry and the like. And then I got a call from work asking me to work another night with AnalWoman as Badgebunny called off. Being the money-hungry twit that I am, I've agreed and therefore this entry will be short as well.

Not alot to share, really. Not much has changed. This next week has it's fair share of activity (Trev's dr. appt, Y night, and Grams changing households again) so it should pass quickly. I'm sort of mentally foggy and funky right now, seem to be in a sort of limbo. That's probably not good but can't really see a cause or an end at this point.

Perhaps tomorrow will be better.

Hope everyone's had a good weekend.

Happy Sunday.

N.

1:47 p.m. - 2004-02-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged