nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feverish and such.

My update for the day:

Grams was great this morning.

I work tonight and tomorrow second shift and then Saturday and Sunday first shift.

It's utterly gorgeous outside today and supposed to be even more so tomorrow (we're talking 70 degrees here, people!!)

I've taken my shower and I'm going to sit on the porch for a bit reading to allow myself outside time and hair dry-age all at the same time.

Monday I'll most likely not be online in my afternoon as I typically am as Ry's class is walking to the Senior Citizen Center and doing some things there and I get to accompany them.

I've got Spring FEVER, DAMNIT!!!

Carry on.

N.

1:21 p.m. - 2004-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged