nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Flippin' freakin' frick.

Well, hell.

I had a big old entry in this space. And then I hit some stupid combinations of keys and it went away.

I'm NOT going to type it all in again.

Bottom line, my tummy hurts and I'm hating this melancholy crap. It's just not my bag. Trevor lost his watch somewhere and was having kittens this morning. And my birthday is Saturday. I'll be 29. I have very mixed feelings on that.

Long story short.

Happy Monday.

N.

1:39 p.m. - 2004-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged