nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A love/hate thang...

Fear not, I hate my layout as well. I miss my old one. However, I screwed it up somehow and have had to go back to bare basics until I find one without an image that I actually like.

Or I have to give in and pay for a Gold membership again, give myself a belated birthday present.

I just have to have time to look through the multitudes of layout sites to find one. And that won't be happening until later this weekend, if I'm lucky.

I've got work and also have made plans with FavoriteCoworker to go to a bookstore and then dinner after. CousinAmes has agreed to keep the boys until 11 o'clock so that I can have some me time. Sunday'll probably be my first real opportunity to do some searching. If, by chance, you see something that looks like me, drop me a link. I'm always interested.

I got my butt chewed up last night by a lady with attitude to spare. She came in with it, and unloaded on me. What a way to start the evening! All because of an impounded vehicle. Seems to me there are better things to get THAT worked up about.

Bah. I need to get cleaned up. Have a wonderful weekend! I'll be back when I have time to actually create a real entry. Be safe.

N.

1:38 p.m. - 2004-03-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged