nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Creamy or crunchy?

It's drippy and wet outside, overcast and gray and Springlike. I sat in the drizzle for a bit, letting the rain drench my hair and my clothes, thinking about odds and ends in my life at this point. There's something very soothing about being out in the elements.

Kind of inconvenient with glasses, though. Not like they've created little squeegies for specs!

I've begun my list for Spring cleaning.

Always good to get a game plan before attacking one's household.

I'm going to try to squeeze in some painting as I go along. It'll be nice to have a little time during the day before the boys get off the bus. I hate beginning something then stopping midway. Interrupts my rhythm!

Which is better--creamy pb or crunchy? I loved crunchy when I was a kid but have since changed my preference to creamy. The boys seem to prefer creamy as well.

I have that Cool and the Gang song stuck in my head, the one they've been playing in the Gap commercials lately, but it's just the one verse. Ick.

Bah! I have nothing of real interest to say today.

Happy Wednesday, all.

N.

12:58 p.m. - 2004-03-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged