nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm a scrambled egg head

Lemme see what makes sense here...

I'm tired. Worked lots of hours last night (12) and I'm a sleepy girl. When my brain isn't working like scrambled eggs, I'll detail the strange calls we had.

I have a multitude of things to accomplish today. We'll see what actually gets done!

This entry was a bad idea. I'll be back when I can form coherent thoughts!!

N.

9:39 a.m. - 2004-03-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged