nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Poison ivy sucks, but mental stimulation does NOT

Page held and returned to.

I have poison ivy too, and in a highly uncomfortable place. I'm sure I made an amusing sight tonight, with my occasional hitch of the bra. I'm thinking perhaps one of us got into the itchy stuff outside and after coming inside, rubbed up against the towels in the bathroom maybe..or something like that. I can't think of another reason I'd have poison ivy between my breasts.

Just..yuck.

I was called Pippi Longstocking with a topknot tonight by my shift commander. Apparently, he's getting a kick out of monitoring my hairstyles. He really enjoyed the pigtails last week.

Tomorrow is School Picture Day for the boys and this should be interesting. I have one (Ryan) who's very fashion conscious, likes brand name everything and will spend more time in front of a mirror than Trevor and I combined. Trevor could care less (pretty much) what he wears as long as he's covered and at minimum, matches. Last year's pictures had Ryan looking like an ornery little devil and Trev my innocent angel. It'll be interesting to see what happens this year.

Spring pickup starts next week so I'll be spending lots o' time this weekend hauling the winter accumulation of junk out of my garage. Joy and happiness.

Clever minds..I love them. There's something indescribable about mental stimulation and cerebral teasing. Best sort of foreplay...

That said, I'm off to bed.

N.

11:41 p.m. - 2004-04-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged