nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My sons are flipsides of the same coin

To counteract his brother's horrible, terrible, no good day, Ry brought home a note from his teacher that positively visibly glowed from the praise it contained. Apparently, Ryan chose today to be extra speciallly good. My boys balance. What a novel idea!

I refuse to go into detail on my itchy situation. Refuse. Bottom line, I'm close to overdosing on the damn Benadryl.

Someone I know went off to a monastery today. Such silence...I wonder what kind of thoughts will breed. I can only imagine.

Ack. I need to go to bed. More tomorrow.

Nitey nite.

N.

11:37 p.m. - 2004-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged