nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Crabby and bitchy.

Yesterday's bad mood has bled over into today.

I'm tired and hot and sick of running and am taking two seconds out of my packed day for me. Me! And what am I doing? Venting in this lovely online journal o'mine.

I had Grams (who was incredibly sweet today and the highest point of my morning), then it was run to get my check and run to cash it and run to pay bills and run to get gas (at flippin' $2.10 a gallon!!) and run home to take a superdeduper quick shower so that I can, in just a few moments, run to work for 8 hrs.

My head is pounding and I'm bitchy. Yep, I admit it. I'm just plain grumpy and bitchy today.

The weekend can't come soon enough for my tastes--not only do I plan on going away for most of it, but before I do, I have to clean my house first. It's a wreck. Two days! That's all it took for my home to look like two small tornadoes (named Ry and Trev) totally and completely demolished it. There are toys all over the place, papers galore, dishes and laundry and a bathroom (OH GOD THE BATHROOM!! I thought I taught them to AIM those things!) and ...

I'm tired. My head hurts. And I'm bitchy..did I mention that part?

Happy Friday, all. Tune in tomorrow when we'll hear a much sweeter song.

N.

2:08 p.m. - 2004-05-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged