nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

short and sweet

As short and sweet as I can make it.

I'm tired and my head is pounding.

Long day.

Walked lots, field tripped myself to hell and back, forgot to eat somewhere along the way, worked 8 hrs with FavoriteCoworker, listened to work-related drama, made it home in one piece, have fed my hungry tummy and I'm off to bed. I'll clarify on the fun times today, tomorrow.

Someone come tuck me in, k?

N.

11:49 p.m. - 2004-05-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged