nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

First game Darth Vader

This will be a brief entry, as I have a hot date with a shower.

Important parts: Trevor and Ryan's first baseball game was today. They had a good time and I had a blast. Seeing my Ry in full catcher getup was priceless. First time for that and he was incredibly funny in his discomfort. He looked like a short Darth Vader--too comical for words. The other moms oohed over how cute he was. Keep in mind, he's still a short lil guy and the picture he made was just adorable. Trevor had a couple pretty incredible plays (if I do say so meself) and connected solidly with most of his pitches.

Good times.

I'm watching Miss Universe (yes, gasp! but there's not much else on) and wondering how our blond Miss USA thinks she's going to fill out an evening dress as well as the sultry dark foreigners. I know, I know, it's about the inside not the outside. Heck if they aren't really nice to look at too!

On that note, I'm off to shower. Happy drooling and Tuesday. I'll be back tomorrow with some thoughts that are a-brewin'.

N.

9:46 p.m. - 2004-06-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged