nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sometimes I hate this place

I don't know what the heck my stupid diary is doing. And at this point I'm too frustrated to worry about it anymore. I'm typing this in regardless of whether I can actually ever read the thing again or not. D-land keeps eating my entries. God only knows how many duplicates I have now.

*sigh*

Whatever. There are greater things worth my frustration and this shall not be one of them. So sayeth ME.

Happy Monday evening, Dlanders. I hope things are solid in your lives, hope that you're on sure footing and even ground, hope that the horizon settled peacefully with a sun gleaming with tomorrow's promise.

Waxing poetic, aren't I? Chalk that up to the contemplative mood I've found myself in today.

On that note, I'm off to shower and crawl into bed.

Sleep well.

N.

10:03 p.m. - 2004-07-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged