nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Comforter cocoons can't be beat.

Interesting Googles lately:

giving+blowjobs+Diaryland

twitgirl

last comic standing tonight

caught+jacking+off

peanut butter and banana sandwiches

a nut in the butt

I have to say that I honestly don't recall ever using that last phrase.

Nope.

***

My morning began in a leasurely way, complete with couch-dwelling and comforter-cocoon. It was a lovely way to start my day. I don't have many mornings that begin in quite such a nice fashion and this one was wonderful. Amazing what a nice turn that can give a day!

Going to Gramp's was delayed a bit but after showering and getting the boys ready, we ended up there. He wasn't feeling very well and spent most of the visit in bed, so I cut my time there short and went over to see Grams. Not so great there, either. Her eyes lit up when she saw me and the first question she asked was if I'd brought my car. She thought she should be getting home. The boys and I spent a nice amount of time wandering around the nursing home with her, trying to distract her by looking at the birds, the cat, the fish, the squirrel outside. Through most of it she humored me, then resorted right back to asking me to break her out. I finally left as they were preparing her for her bath.

Freya has managed to wiggle her way in between two open drawers, to curl up in the shirts housed inside. She looks snug as a bug in a rug and I envy her that.

I still need to hit the market so this will be a short entry for now.

Happy Humpday, all. Hope your morning began at least half as nicely as mine did.

N.

4:09 p.m. - 2004-08-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged