nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I always knew I was a changeling child..

The Changeling
Category X - The
Changeling

Witty, amusing and a bit weird, you're welcomed
into most social groups, even though you don't
'fit in' perfectly .



What Type of Social Entity are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

***

Hmm...

N.

I've discovered something today. I love the sound of crickets outside. Not inside. Not in my house. Not in the hallway next to my bedroom door, sounding as if they're right inside my ear. Not chirping straight into my brain. Ick.

2:40 p.m. - 2004-09-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged