nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shortie

Nothing newsworthy.

I'm tired. Boys are good. Gramps let tomatoes sit on his counter until they were oozing nastiness (which I then got to clean up). I got attacked with feline love today--all three purrpusses were extremely affectionate today. I'm thinking they knew I needed it.

Otherwise, nothing else I care to report. Long day. Period.

I'm off to bed.

G'nite.

N.

8:34 p.m. - 2004-09-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged