nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another eaten frickin' entry!!!!

Grrr...
fucking fuckity fuck!
I think I feel a bit better now. Profane words sometimes taste really good.
I had an entry typed out, my second for today and Dland swallowed it whole. Not even a trace.
Long story short---Brother B is on his way back from Orlando, having stolen money and God only knows what else from our almost step-brother A.
I'm concerned on so many different levels about this but don't really feel like typing it all back in again. Frickin' thing.
I'm also trying to fight a massive ass headache and thinking that morphine and/or Jack D. might do the trick. Not for me--going to work in just about an hour. Shitty place.
I've managed to acquire a melancholy mood since my last entry. Partly due to the headache, partly due to fatigue, partly due to life's machinations. I'm beat and beat up and down.
Time to go adjust my rose-colored glasses and pin on my Pollyanna-isms. Sleep well.
N.

9:31 p.m. - 2004-10-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged