nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Short entry.

I'm so coordinated. I managed to bite my lip rather hard this morning and it hurts like a .. yeh. I bit my lip while wrangling with my son's jacket. The zipper was determined NOT to go up, I was determined that it would. I won but managed to pop myself in the mouth when my fingers slid off the tab of the zipper in the midst of yanking and tugging on it.
I'm happy to say that he went to school with it zipped. Not so happy to report that my lip feels like someone ELSE punched me.
There's something about Robert Verdi that cracks me up. You know who he is--that bald gay guy who's really tall and on all sorts of decorating and fashion shows. He's a loon. And he's everywhere.
I never knew that Courtney Love was a stripper. Somehow that's not surprising. Low self esteem runs rampant in places like that.
***
Short entry. More later.
N.

10:43 a.m. - 2004-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged