nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nipples, nipples everywhere.

How very strange...many of the recent referrals to my diary have involved searches for sites that mention nipples! "wet nipples, nipples in see through shirts, horny braless nipples."
Those are just in the last seven hours. The rest were direct links to my diary and searches for "next door nikki" and "I have hiccups."
Plain weird. Gotta love the odd Googles. I guess I just didn't realize how often I had written about my nipples!
***
There's a shrub in my backyard, just beyond the area that's been framed in for gardening, that's the most brilliant shade of scarlet I've seen yet this Autumn. It's like having a living ruby on my lawn. Everything else around is settling into the muted shades of change, less vibrant greens and browns and the occasional yellow. The apple tree is mutating to a nifty splash of tangerine and the leaves are beginning to drop.
Mr. Groundhog came through yesterday, pudgy and waddling his way across the taller grass near the back hill. He's very happy it hasn't gotten mowed lately--better options for mealtime.
I'm figuring the boys will have to wear sets of clothes underneath their costumes this year for trick or treat. It's cool enough in the evenings that it'll be a necessity just to keep them warm. And I also figure that we'll have our first snowfall sometime around Thanksgiving. It might not stick, might not stay around, but it'll happen.
I sound like the Almanac of Nixtress.
***
What ever happened to telephone etiquette? Last night at work was fairly uneventful--a bond, an irate owner of a car in impound, that sort of thing, but TONS of phone traffic. People have forgotten how to be polite on the phone. I'm getting more and more expletives in response to forwarding them to voicemail and everyone's so damned impatient and demanding. Whatever happened to manners? Sheesh.
***
Mulled apple cider sounds really good right now. Off to find something to warm up my insides.
Happy Thursday.
N.

8:46 a.m. - 2004-10-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged