nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Itch and rev

I have an itch.
It's a very itchy itch, one that's rather difficult to scratch, especially in public. It's in a rather sensitive spot, a place I prefer to have touched in a very gentle manner. Not THERE, you perv!
It's on my breast. More specifically, on my right breast. Even more specifically, on the aureola directly next to my nipple.
Not a very nice place to have an itch. It's actually a bite of some sort. I noticed it first while on the hike with the boys on Saturday. Not exactly sure what sort of insecty felt my breast was a juicy place for lunch but I don't think I appreciate it. In fact, it's bothersome.
Nanowrimo started today. I have battled with myself, trying to decide whether to participate this year. I'm still on the fence and most likely, the definitive answer will come about midway through the month. That might suck just a little as I'll have half the time to come up with my story but that's always a possibility. I loved it, last year. Had a heck of an issue with time management, however.
And F.Y.I., I'm still trying to figure out on my own what might be making my car rev itself. I think I've negated the possibility of possession now that Halloween is past, but all suggestions are welcome.
Happy Monday.
N.

7:23 p.m. - 2004-11-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged