nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pisspisspiss

I broke the flipping tie rod.
Yep. Broke it. That's why my tire feels wobbly. And I couldn't make it easy, right? Had to break the INNER tie rod, the one that's most difficult to get to and will most likely cost around $150 to fix. That's me--when I do it, I do it RIGHT. The stupid man at Wally World Tire and Lube laughed at me. I took the car in because I thought I'd just knocked the tire off balance. RIIIIGHT. The stupid man laughed after getting the car up on the lift and asked what, exactly, made me bring the car in. When I explained, he laughed again, said that I'd accomplished something he'd never seen before, and recommended that I find a good mechanic.
Jerkoff.
Crappity crap crap crap.
Happy frickin' weekend. This next week had better improve or I swear by all that's holy I'll find some deep, dark closet and lock myself in.
N.

7:20 p.m. - 2004-11-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged