nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Stress relief is good for N

Hi there.
So. The Christmas party was fun. Lots of people watching. Lots of loud music. Lots of alcohol.
I'm tipsy and shouldn't be typing. It's taking entirely too long to backspace to my screw ups and fix them.
I dressed in real girl clothes, in a real dress and felt ...female. PRetty flipping cool, if'n I do say so meself. It's not everyday I get the opportunity to dress up THAT much and it's good for me sometimes, I think. Beats being surrounded by testosterone.
Did I mention I stole the centerpiece? And did I mention I'm drunk? And sleepy now?
REmind me to tell you tomorrow about my drunk brother and the horrible karaoke and my mother flirting with a balding long haired hippy dude and my first time ever eating almost raw meat and the lengths I had to go to to get some coffee.
I need to go to bed now. More tomorrow.
N.

11:39 p.m. - 2004-12-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged