nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I hate germs

I.Feel.Like.Shit.
In spite of being the proud owner of a nose that glows to rival Rudolph's, sniffles and stuffiness and a throat that feels like I swallowed a pufferfish whole, I got alot accomplished today. Gramps was visited, cards were hung, one son had an appt. with his psych and then I had to hop off to my attorney's to sign yet another document pertaining to custody and child support. That seems to be an unending battle.
Afternoon found me knackered and snoozing on the couch for about two hours. And tonight the boys wrapped all their Christmas presents to each other and got them settled under the tree. I baked all the cookies needed for tomorrow's Christmas parties.
My head has gotten tighter and tighter and I'm so looking forward to dopey sleep. I can't wait till this damn cold goes the hell away. I hate being sick.
Happy Thursday, one and all. Disinfect like crazy!
N.

9:35 p.m. - 2004-12-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged