nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Have I told you lately...that I hate you?

How very nice.
My diary, at the time I'm typing this in, is non-existent. Really. I have no diary, no notes, nuffin. I was directed to hit some link that would regenerate my diary more quickly and then it gave me the message that I'm in queue.
I suppose that might take even longer since I'm no longer a Gold or Supergold member.
What a bummer.
In other news, it's snowing yet again in the great state of Ohio and I have to leave for work in just a few minutes so this will be a short one (until later). Trevor got de-pantsed at school yesterday so we've had great drama about never wearing warm up pants again, EVER! Picture Mommy Dearest in her best wire-hangers voice. Ryan's been a pistol and a half for the last two days and I'm near ready to string him up. His primary goal seems to be testing my patience to the utmost limits of the stratosphere. He's succeeding.
My job sucks. Life sucks. I'm grumpy. Tune in next time when you'll hear our heroine say...
Happy Thursday.
N.

5:10 p.m. - 2005-01-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged