nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Germs and babybeaters suck

Day Number 4 feeling like shit.
Nothing new.
Absolutely nothing new. I'm woozy and woogly and all the other nonsensical terms that apply when one is drugged up and feeling like the bottom of a steamboat that's been wacked on a rock or twelve.
This cold/flu/whatever the fuck it is, is kicking my ass in a major way. I'm almost ready to take myself off to a doctor somewhere. Yup, yup.
My kids didn't even suffer this much. Someone tell me the justice in THAT. Not that I'd wish major suffering on my children but...you know what I mean. It's the rewards to being a mother, I know.
BabyBeater's wife (y'all remember BabyBeater? My neighbor catty-corner who had his 'Net gf move in with him, his wife and two kids then tossed gf's 9 month old baby around the room, thus sending his ass to prison for like 9 yrs?) is moving back into the house catty corner from me. She'd moved out awhile ago, and in with someone who looked frighteningly like BabyBeater. Apparently that's not working out for her because she's chancing moving back into a house owned solely by BabyBeater and bringing her two demon spawn with her. Her son Masen is a terror. Really-the child sees nothing wrong with peeing on his mother's car windows and trying to strangle his sister in her sleep. Mind you, the boy's all of about 6 or 7 now. His sister, 'Manda, is about 11 or so and she's just as bad. They haven't a clue what discipline is because Mommy's too busy hopping on the nearest Harley, trying to find a new man to bring home the bacon. I'm not relishing having this group back in my quiet little neighborhood. The kids aren't ever supervised, left to their own devices and roaming up and down the street with no regard for traffic whatsoever. They also tend to wander through whoever's yard they feel like and occasionally that involves "borrowing" whatever catches their collective eye. I feel bad for the kids in some respects but being nice to them can be very difficult. Maybe she'll find another bf quick.
Done ranting. Done typing. Going to bed. Happy Saturday.
N.

11:02 p.m. - 2005-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged