nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Eyes and heat

Can I call it or what? Naima was the winner on America's Next Top Model and Carrie and Bo are the top two on American Idol. I've got an eye, lemme tell you.
My Ryan's glasses should be in sometime tomorrow. He's apprehensive and kept trying to convince me today that he could see just fine without them. I had to gently remind him that he couldn't and then he admitted he'd been having trouble seeing the blackboard at school for quite some time. He just didn't want to tell me because he knew it would mean glasses. Poor kid. Such stigma attached to specs. I was settled into my first pair when I was a little younger than Trev and I cried like a baby. I hated them but adjusted to them quickly. I'm hoping Ry does too.
***
I've had one of those days where I feel like I'm wearing too many clothes. Everything chafes and it feels like every nerve ending I have is standing on end, screaming to be naked. It wasn't horridly hot or anything, just felt confined in my apparel. The silly part is that I spent the majority of the day sans bra and panties, wearing just a loose pair of shorts and a huge t-shirt. The exception to that was when I went up to Gramps' and then it was all the worse. I came home and shucked clothes like my skin was on fire and I needed to air to put it out. Sex would be outstanding tonight. Nothing like feeling quite so alive...
?
Happy Humpday.
N.

9:57 p.m. - 2005-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged