nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Someone's in the kitchen with Dinah...

I was tagged by him to list my current top six favorite songs...a difficult task since I'm a music fiend and have probably 40 at one time.
The ones that have been playing in my head the most lately, then?
1) Dontcha-Pussycat Dolls
2) Mr. Brightside-The Killers
3) Lonely No More-Rob Thomas
4) Let Me Go-3 Doors Down
5) Everything-Lifehouse
6) Learning to Fly-Pink Floyd
So there ya have it, the top six songs that were stuck in my head on average this week. Sort of, anyway. I tend to have lots of music playing in my head.
Now....who to tag....that I'll have to think over.
It was a hot day here in Buckeye Land. I was crazy and had six kids here today. Thankfully, they occupied themselves pretty well and there was minimal issue with anything. Very yay. I'm beat and will most likely update this thing a little better tomorrow. Just figured I'd set a place holder.
Happy Friday, all.
N.

11:05 p.m. - 2005-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged