nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Otay.
Awhile back I commented about not being able to get into the "add an entry" screen to update, due to not being a Gold member any longer. Read that entry and come back.
Why do I mention this? Because someone has purchased a 1 yr membership for me. Someone who simply called themselves anonymous.
I'm floored. I'd toyed with buying it myself, as I had before but reasoned that I was just as well off with the sitemeter stats tracker that I had, etc. I certainly didn't expect it as a gift.
Thank you. To say I was surprised is an understatement. Pleased---same thing. Thank you.
N.

6:35 p.m. - 2005-07-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged