nixtress's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

News...right.

Again, not much by way of current news to update about.
I found out that my cousin printed out copies of my diary entry and then approached 3 of my aunts and several other cousins with it. God only knows how many other people have seen it as well. That greatly increases the amount of people who not only know it exists but who might want to access it as well. Grand.
I mentioned to the boys that there were only about two weeks left until school started and they made me laugh. Ryan was peeved and Trevor was shocked. Ave's mom and I went shopping today and ended up getting quite a bit of the school stuff conquered. It's always nice to know you have limited time left battling the masses in search of the right size and color and amount.
That's about all that's new here. Not a whole lot going on (knock on wood NOW). No news that's fit to print.
Happy Friday, cusp of the weekend. Be safe.
N.

4:08 p.m. - 2005-08-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

boxx9000
sixweasels
la-the-sage
singledadguy
nmnohr
Batten
myownjourney
nicim
swimmmer72
stwig
thunderstorm
lerin
theflyingrat
ochweidnit
selaith
rugged